Skip to main content

Board Members

CRCWD has a legislative body whose members are elected by registered voters within the district. CRCWD board members are appointed to fixed terms of 2-4 years.

Joseph Atturio   (term expires 12/04/26)

Daniel Moylan    (term expires 12/06/24)

Jonathan Schimmel  (term expires 12/04/26)

Benjamin Kronick  (term expires 12/06/24)

Jerome Dermon   (term expires 12/06/24)